The Boogie Club

Psychedelic Rock Blues

The Boogie Club was born in February 2022, with the objective of bringing to the public covers of songs by Jimi Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Weather Report, The Doors, J.J. Cale and original Psychedelic Progressive Rock songs.

The founding musicians are Ricky “The Reaper” on bass and Sanca on guitar and vocals.

In September 2022 Eddie Lover joins the band on lead guitar.
In January 2023 Pablo Iyaman on drums joined the band.